Search

Real Reviews from VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
Steven B. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Job well done by staff
3/21/2020
Janelle W. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Quick, Clean and Easy to do business with you!
3/20/2020
Clifford B. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
The service I received today from the dealership is outstanding I’ve always enjoyed working with everybody at the dealership. And yes I’ll fill out a survey survey appropriately. Ty cliff.
3/20/2020
Janis L. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
I have an issue with my Iphone and Toyota being compatible. Although the issue wasn’t resolved., the s Service Mgr really tried and tried to fix it. I wish you could get it fixed
3/20/2020
Joyce H. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
He’s a bit more ‘wired’ than Bill but very courteous.
3/20/2020
Ralph E. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Great service!
3/19/2020
Chad S. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Even though it is new, things happen. No matter what it may be , Anderson -Weber dealership is a CLASS ACT and the best in the business. Everyone there made our first Toyota purchase very enjoyable,and we look forward to doing business in the future. ????????????????????
3/19/2020
Zheng Z. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
William Stierman is excellent, he is very professional and supply very good service!
3/19/2020
Tina B. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Thank you for the additional time and effort I greatly appreciate it.
3/17/2020
Karen P. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
I had an appointment for an oil change and showed Bill a heat shield that had fallen off my car. Instead I was talked into a multipoint inspection that Bill mumbles was going to take 2 hours. What he really meant was the inspection itself was 2 hours and anything on top of that was more time. And he never mentioned the heat shield to me. I realized it was still in my backseat. So I replied to an Anderson-Weber text. No answer. I emailed Bill. No answer until I called in again and the receptionist offered to put me through to Kurt. After that, I got a reply from Bill. I had to call back in today to talk to Kurt, who was helpful, but he and I still don’t know if the heat shield is necessary because there was no mention of it on the work order. Kurt suggests I come back to the garage and he’ll look at it personally to see if it’s necessary. That’s fine. But that’s what I spent 2 1/2 hours and $350 on Thursday trying to learn. I am not eager to go back to that garage and deal with something that I had already tried to take care of before.
3/16/2020
Cynthia R. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Great service as usual! Bill always goes above & beyond to help us!
3/15/2020
Brian S. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Bill and the team at Anderson Webber Toyota are always helpful and pleasant to deal with!
3/15/2020
Hl W. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Excellent as usual
3/14/2020
Dwight H. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
I'd hire Steve if he was looking for work! He's an asset for your dealership! First class!
3/14/2020
Robert G. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Well done
3/13/2020
Buzz P. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
I'm not supposed to get post-service questionnaires.
3/13/2020
Terrence O. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
I have never had anything but professional first class service from everyone at Andersen Weber
3/13/2020
Vicki S. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Thanks for your prompt attention to our shattered window.
3/13/2020
Zoe C. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Very helpful, thorough and great service. Thanks!
3/12/2020
Richard A. VERIFIED CUSTOMER
Very satisfied
3/12/2020